My dear dear France. It’s been awhile since we talked about you; in fact, this next article may be the first specifically designated to Bourgogne (boor-GUH’n-(uh)) –Burgundy – and I didn’t even write it!

Written by Dr. Irene S. Levine via the Huffington Post, the article gives the account of a traveler’s voyage through the waterways of Burgundy. With each word, the initial look of concentrated scrutiny quickly lightened and melted into a large grin as memories of picnics, bike rides, long runs and sunsets along the Yonne filtered back into my mind.  I
completely understand the magic and wonder Dr. Levine experienced while touring in this charming wine country and suggest you to do the same. 

For a link to Dr. Levine’s article, click here.
10/3/2012 12:41:02 am

Nice post. I read your post. It’s very simple and informatics. Thank you for sharing..............

Reply



Leave a Reply.